Bhagavad Gita – As It Is

Bhagavad Gita – As It Is – Table of Contents

Last modified on 2009-06-08 14:25:57 GMT. 0 comments. Top.

After my post about “Bhagavad Gita – As It Is”, I thought let me start with the contents of Bhagavad Gita, that will be covered at a broad picture. Here it is. All for us.

  1. Observing the Armies on the Battlefield of Kurukṣetra
  2. Contents of the Gītā Summarized
  3. Karma-yoga
  4. Transcendental Knowledge
  5. Karma-yoga — Action in Kṛṣṇa Consciousness
  6. Dhyāna-yoga
  7. Knowledge of the Absolute
  8. Attaining the Supreme
  9. The Most Confidential Knowledge
  10. The Opulence of the Absolute
  11. The Universal Form
  12. Devotional Service
  13. Nature, the Enjoyer, and Consciousness
  14. The Three Modes Of Material Nature
  15. The Yoga of the Supreme Person
  16. The Divine And Demoniac Natures
  17. The Divisions of Faith
  18. Conclusion — The Perfection of Renunciation

Hare Krishna. Hari Bol Always

Disclaimer: Bhagavad Gita As It Is, translation courtesy of The Bhaktivedanta Book Trust. Used with permission.

Print Friendly

About the Author